Tuesday, October 26, 2010

From 10/19/10: "Association names winners of Colorado Cleantech Awards"

Quoting from the posting:

"The Colorado Cleantech Industry Association presented awards to eight recipients today at its inaugural Colorado Cleantech Awards celebration in Denver.

And the winners are ……..

– Political Advocate of the Year: Gov. Bill Ritter.

– High Impact Cleantech Company of the Year: Abound Solar, of Loveland. Runner-up: Tendril, of Boulder

– Breakout Cleantech Company of the Year: Ice Energy, of Windsor.

– Emerging Cleantech Company of the Year: VanDyne SuperTurbo, of Fort Collins.

– Colorado Cleantech Entrepreneur of the Year: Raymond R. Johnson, of Littleton.

– National Cleantech Leader: Rocky Mountain Institute, based in Snowmass.

– Governor’s Award for Excellence in Cleantech Leadership: Ron Bernal, NEA, Boulder.

Link to GazetteBiz

No comments:

Post a Comment